About
FNG FUNGI

FNG Fungi is a Montreal based Medicinal Mushrooms spcialized initiative.

We deploy the regenerative capacity of the fungi by a enthousiast work of active compounds extraction processes upon a vast selection of therapeutic mushrooms renown for their virtues by natural health tradition as well as contemporaty science.

FNG Fungi medicinal mushroom extractions constitute of a selection of fungi that have been used worldwide for millennia. Traditional medicine recognizes their multiple properties; Antioxydant, immunostimulating, adaptogen & liver tonifying thus facilitating its detoxifying function.

All the mushrooms used for extraction are grown in-house in Montreal in the tradition of regenerative farming (organic mushrooms farming, circular economy, urban farming, familly herbalist) or harvested locally in Eastern Canada.

Extractions by decoction allow for concentrated polysaccharides (Beta-glacane, glycoproteine and other elements of heavy moleculare weight) to be integrated in the final liquid product.

Extractions in alcohol allow for the isolation of antioxydants (terpenes, triterpenoides, inositols, ergosterols, sterols and mycoflavenoides) thus making them available for us to consume.

We also offer de-alcoholized alternatives that still benefits from the ethanol extraction process. Alcohol is howerer then withdraw from the product by a separation that allows the actives principles to stay in the final product while the solvant is removed.

Calcification liberates biosoluble minerals, allowing for concentration of the actives principles when needed.

In sum, we pride ourselves on been innovators in the field of mycology, may it be therapeutic or life hygiene focussed, rooted in contemporary science and dynamised by traditionnal regenerative practices that we pledge to honor.

Are you planning to pass by Marche Central (Central District) or the Centrale Agricole Coopérative in Montreal, Quebec, Canada ? write us to book a visit at #305 – 1401 Rue Legendre W., Montreal H4N 2R9

info@fngfungi.com

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.

À propos de
FNG FUNGI

FNG Fungi est une entreprise montréalaise spécialisée en champignons médicinaux.

Elle libère les capacités regénératrices des champignons par un travail d’extraction des principes actifs sur une vaste sélection de fonges aux vertues reconnues tant en tradition de santé naturelle que par la science contemporaine.

Tonique par excellence, les extractions de champignons médicinaux offrent une sélection de fonges utilisée depuis des millénaires en médecine traditionnelle de par le monde : Antioxydant, Adaptogène-Immunomodulant, tonifie le foi et facilite son action détoxifiante.

Tous les champignons utilisés dans nos formulations sont cultivés à Montréal, dans nos fermes-laboratoires de tradition d’agriculture regénératrice (agriculture biologique, économie circulaire, agriculture urbaine, fermier de famille) ou cueillis avec respect des êtres et des ecosystèmes dans le nord-est de l’Amérique.

L’extraction par décoction permet de concentrer les polysaccharides (béta-glucane, glycoprotéine & autres composés de poids moléculaire élevé)

L’extraction par alcool permet d’isoler les antioxydants (terpènes, triterpénoïdes, inositols, ergostérols, stérols et mycoflavénoides) afin de les rendre biodisponibles à la consommation humaine.

Nos produits désalcolisés bénéficient eux-aussi de l’extraction à l’alcool. L’ethanol est cependant retiré du produit suite à une séparation des principes actifs que le processus libère.

Un processus de calcification libère pour sa part les minéraux biosolubes, permettant une triple extraction de type spagyric lorsqu’opportun.

En bref, nous sommes fiers d’offrir des produits mycologique d’hygiène de vie innovants, ancrés dans la science contemporaine et dynamisé par les pratiques regénératrices de traditions gagnant à être re/connues.

Vous prévoyez passer par le Marché Central (district centrale) ou la Coopérative Centrale Agricole à Montréal, Québec (Canada) ? contactez-nous pour organiser une visite au 305-1401 Rue Legendre Ouest, Montréal, H4N2R9

info@fngfungi.com